Marian University student

Office of Undergraduate Admission

(317) 955-6300
(800) 772-7264
admissions@marian.edu


  • luanne bramestam
    Luann Brames
    Director of Freshmen Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6306 - direct
    lbrames@marian.edu
  • Briannah-Bieghler
    Briannah Bieghler
    Admission Counselor
    (317) 955-6338
    bbieghler@marian.edu
  • holly dolan
    Holly Dolan
    Transfer Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6304 - direct
    (317) 443-4319 - cell
    hdolan@marian.edu
  • tyler garrison
    Ty Garrison
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6316 - direct
    tgarrison@marian.edu
  • ashley hardy
    Ashley Hardy
    Assistant Director of Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6313 - direct
    (317) 443-2609 - cell
    ahardy@marian.edu
  • Claire Henn
    Claire Henn
    Admission Representative
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6303 - direct
    chenn@marian.edu
  • Tammie Huffman
    Tammie Huffman
    Office Coordinator
    Transfer and Second Degree
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6308 - direct
    thuffman@marian.edu
  • Jodi Johnson
    Jodi Johnson
    Assistant Director of International Recruitment
    (800) 772-7264 - office 
    (317) 955-6390 - direct
    jjohnson2@marian.edu
  • becky kuhlman
    Becky Kuhlman
    Events and Communication Coordinator
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6565 - direct
    bkuhlman@marian.edu
  • michelle miller
    Michelle Miller
    Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6317 - direct
    (317) 292-7391 - cell
    memiller2@marian.edu
  • brian studebaker
    Brian Studebaker
    Director of Transfer Admission
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 524-7714 - direct
    bstudebaker@marian.edu
  • Gwen-Tohill-Macam
    Gwen Tohill-Macam
    St. Louis Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 389-7279
    gtohillmacam@marian.edu
  • patrick verhiley
    Patrick Verhiley
    Director of Missionary Disciples Institute 
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6459 - direct
    pverhiley@marian.edu
  • jen-waning
    Jennifer Waning
    Ohio Regional Admission Counselor
    (317) 225-2889 - direct
    jwaning@marian.edu
  • james wilson
    James Wilson
    Senior Admission Counselor
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6301 - direct
    (317) 625-7251 - cell
    jwilson@marian.edu
  • Karen Woods
    Karen Woods
    Admission Data Coordinator
    Freshmen
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6309 - direct
    kwoods@marian.edu
  • P J Woolston
    Paul (PJ) Woolston, Ed.D.
    Vice President of Enrollment Management
    (800) 772-7264 - office
    (317) 955-6307 - direct
    pwoolston@marian.edu
Meeting people through student government
Getting involved in student government helped Oluwabanwo Adeniyi '21 feel like she’s part of the campus community.
Watch Bami's story
Building relationships with faculty and coaches
After he explored his college options, Conor Smith '20 decided to choose Marian because of his interest in athletics and exercise science.
Read Conor's story
Following her dream to be a dentist
After graduating cum laude with Marian's Class of 2017, Chrislyn (Church) Fite is well on her way.
Read Chrislyn's story

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.
*Placement rates are gathered from data collected from graduates within six months of graduation.