dcsimg

Do you have questions or need assistance?

Contact Marian University's Office of the Registrar at 317.955.6050 or regis@marian.edu.

Samantha Eble
Administrative Assistant  
seble@marian.edu
317.955.6239
• Change of student information (name, address, major, advisor)
• Current schedule changes and website updates  
• Enrollment certifications, deferment requests and National Student Clearinghouse requests 
• Main phone and customer service
• Transcript requests (including Parchment)

Mariah Mueller
Assistant Registrar - Traditional Programs 
mmueller@marian.edu 
317.955.6052
• AP, IB, Art Center and dual credit transfer work evaluation and recording
• Freshman transfer evaluations
• Second year degree audit and general audit requests
• Student Orientation and Registration (SOAR) 

Jenna Rayl
Assistant Registrar - Non-Traditional Programs 
jrayl@marian.edu
317.955.6051 
• MAP student evaluations, degree audits and class schedule 
• Second degree nursing student degree audits and registration coordinator
• Transfer credit evaluations for transfer, second degree and graduate students

Livia Scott
Assistant Registrar - Graduate and Professional Programs
lscott@marian.edu
317.955.6337
• Coordinates registration processes for graduate programs
• Graduate and MU-COM commencement and diplomas
• Graduate course catalog and degree audits

Hanna Varys
Assistant Registrar - Curriculum Coordinator 
hvarys@marian.edu
317.955.6055 
• Consortium for Urban Education Liaison (CUE Officer)
• Graduate and undergraduate class schedules 
• Summer Intent and Transfer Evaluations
• Undergraduate course catalog

Maryann Bonner
Associate Registrar 
mbonner@marian.edu
317.955.6053 
• CLEP/DANTES approval and military credit recording
• GI Bill and veterans' education benefits liaison
• Undergraduate graduation audits and clearance for seniors 
• Graduation ceremony preparation and diplomas

Jennifer Schwartz
Registrar 
jschwartz@marian.edu
317.955.6056 
• Office supervisor and registration oversight
• FERPA compliance and Dean’s List
• MU-COM record oversight
• NAIA athletic eligibility certification
• Room scheduling and final exams schedule 
• Study Abroad tracking and recording 
• Transfer approvals with residency waivers 

Abigail Jordan 
Student Assistant 

Turn a page, start a new chapter... #MakeItMarian

Get info Apply now

© 2017 Marian University
Notice of Nondiscrimination
Marian University does not discriminate on the basis of race, ethnicity, color, sex, gender, gender identity, sexual orientation, religion, creed, national origin, age or disabilities in the selection of administrative personnel, faculty and staff, and students.